lessphp fatal error: load error: failed to find /home/bureaunuimage/public_html/wp-content/themes/theme50739/bootstrap/less/bootstrap.lesslessphp fatal error: load error: failed to find /home/bureaunuimage/public_html/wp-content/themes/theme50739/style.less Réaménagement de postes de travail /Workstations transformations

Our Services

We offer panels, partitions, office furniture and other products, but we can also help you on many other levels.

DELIVERY & INSTALLATION: Count on our experts to deliver and install your project in full peace of mind.

LAYOUT: In order to optimize your workspace according to your needs, we will plan an office layout that meets your requirements. We are able to work with your architect or designer to achieve a result that meets your expectations.

PAINT WORKSHOP: Our paint workshop is at your service in order give your plastic or metal accessories a second life. Your crates and filing cabinets will be revitalized and will match your workspace.

RELOOKING: Do you only wish to revitalize your existing furniture? We are able to upograde your existing panels on-site during evenings and weekends. Your furniture will have a new, up-to-date look without having to pause production.

Workplace furniture RENTAL: We offer furniture rental services. Whether for long or short term, for a temporary location or a small project, we have solutions that will meet your needs. Call us for a quote.

WAREHOUSING: You can place your workplace furniture or other objects in our warehouse for short or long term storage.

Looking forward to be of service!

lessphp fatal error: load error: failed to find /home/bureaunuimage/public_html/wp-content/themes/theme50739/bootstrap/less/bootstrap.lesslessphp fatal error: load error: failed to find /home/bureaunuimage/public_html/wp-content/themes/theme50739/style.less Réaménagement de postes de travail /Workstations transformations

Nos services

En plus d'offrir des panneaux, cloisons, mobilier de bureau et autres produits, nous pouvons aussi vous aider à bien des niveaux.

LIVRAISON & INSTALLATION: Compter sur nos experts pour livrer et installer votre projet en toute tranquillité.

PLAN D'AMÉNAGEMENT: Afin d’optimiser votre espace en fonction de vos besoins, nous vous fournirons un plan d’aménagement répondant à vos besoins. Nous pouvons travailler de concert avec votre architecte ou designer pour un résultat à la hauteur de vos attentes.

ATELIER DE PEINTURE: Notre atelier de peinture est à votre service pour donner une deuxième vie à vos accessoires de métal ou plastique.  Les caissons, filières ou classeurs reprennent vie et s’agencent maintenant dans votre environnement de travail.

RELOOKING:  Vous ne voulez que donner du pep à votre mobilier existant? Nous vous proposons de rehausser vos panneaux sur place les soirs ou les weekends. Alors, sans arrêter votre production, votre ancien mobilier fera l’objet d’un RELOOKING et sera au goût du jour.

LOCATION de mobilier de bureau: Nous pouvons vous offrir un service de location de mobilier de bureau. Que ce soit pour du long ou court terme en attente d’un autre emplacement ou pour un projet à court terme, nous avons des solutions et alternatives pour vos besoins. Appelez-nous pour une soumission.

ENTREPOSAGE: Vous pouvez entreposer votre mobilier de bureau ou autre dans notre entrepôt pour du court ou long terme.

Vous servir sera notre plaisir !